HAPPY THANKSGIVING

With Thanksgiving just around the corner we are hurrying to get our houses ready for family and friends. Well today I have a solution that can help with all the stress. Take a few minutes to lay on the couch and enjoy a nice glass of Chardonnay. No I am not telling you to drink this wine because it’s my favorite. I am telling you because Chardonnay is the best wine to enjoy with Turkey.

happy-thanksgiving-images

Now I don’t eat meat, but when I did last year, I enjoyed my family’s turkey with my favorite Chardonnay. Care to guess? Well, it’s none other than LAYER CAKE CHARDONNAY. This white wine is smooth and easy to drink. With flavors of honeydew melon and hints of soft, toasty oak, you can’t go wrong with this refreshing white wine.

20141106-thanksgiving-wine-for-maggie-2 layer-cake-virgin-chardonnay-2013

SO FROM MY FAMILY TO YOURS, I WANT
TO WISH YOU A HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Leave a Reply

