WINE FOR PREGNANT WOMAN !!!

So this blog post is for all the women who are pregnant who wish they could indulge in one glass of wine. Well that is exactly what I am bringing you today. A champagne that you can drink while you’re pregnant because…. here’s the kicker, it has no alcohol. Now you can probably tell that I don’t have kids and I am not pregnant, so why bother. I received this bottle last week and I knew immediately that this was the perfect post for pregnant ladies.
So sit back, put your feet up, grab a glass and get ready to enjoy the pleasures of drinking champagne and not having to worry about harming your unborn child.

alcohol-fre-wine

“If you choose not to drink alcohol, there’s a deliciously sophisticated alternative to ho-hum soft drinks.”

Now I’m not even sure if any pregnant woman will even read this post, but I do know one thing; a lot of my friends wish they could have just one drink while they are pregnant. But we all know that is not possible. So that is why I am bringing you this blog post. A few nights ago I had my very good friend over for dinner. Both of us were not feeling 100% that night, so we didn’t want to have any real wine. I know… shocking right?

13697007_10157201688405596_7854203862815441909_n

So I opened this bottle of FRE BRUT. It paired perfect with the creamy veggie pasta I made for dinner. Want to know a secret? If you tried this drink you would never know that it didn’t have any alcohol content. Well, maybe you would after a few glasses. The flavor profile of this wine is apple and strawberry with a hint of melon. Food I would pair with this wine would be pasta, sushi, or fried chicken.

entertaining_brut

SO THERE YOU HAVE IT. A WINE FOR PREGNANT WOMEN!!!!

Leave a Reply

