It’s Time For Shark Week

Is officially my favorite week on TV it is Shark Week 2015. So it is a perfect excuse for me to pair my two favorite things wine and Planting myself on my couch while enjoying Shark Week.

In the comfort of my own home of course so lately I have been drinking Rose Wine because let’s be honest it’s summer. So it’s the perfect excuse to pop open your bottles of rose wine and the color goes perfect with Shark Week because of the color of blood.

 
So let me know what is your favorite wine to enjoy during Shark Week is it a nice cold Pinto Grigio or a Chardonnay or a refreshing Rosa?

                                                           SO get ready to take a bite out of Summer

Leave a Reply

