Decking The Halls

I have been so busy lately with meetings work and shopping I’ve been getting home later and later.

Last night I forced myself to relax at home I pop open a bottle of Cab and seat in front of my Christmas tree.

I also had to put on Christmas music listened to Josh Groban Noel CD

The book I am reading is a collaboration of story’s with many different Arthurs. One of my favorite Arthurs makes appearance Emma Chase.
It’s the perfect holiday read even though its cold cold here in Miami but I can pretend right?

How do you relax during the holidays?

10805621_10154895691765596_3127500767646338235_n

Leave a Reply

