Getting in the holiday spirit

As November is winding down and we are stuffed with turkey and wine. It’s time to get into the festive season of Christmas.

All my family and friends know that I cannot wait to decorate my place for Christmas and this year marks the first year of having my own apartment and my own home. I can’t tell you how excited I am to decorate my first home for Christmas and of course I will be enjoying wine.

Two days ago I enjoyed some really good rose from Napa California while I put my tree up and started decorating it. And today I can’t think of a better parent that a blast of Chardonnay from Napa Valley California from landmark vineyards and entering a novella from one of my favorite authors.

And there’s nothing more relaxing then coming home to your favorite candles from her favorite store and enjoying a glass of wine after shopping in crowds and traffic all day.

What are your favorite wines to drink during the holiday season?

IMG_0791.JPG

Leave a Reply

