Politics Drama and Red Wine

I can’t tell you how excited I am for the world premiere of State Of Affairs tonight.

I’ve never really been into shows that follow politics but this show seems full of drama and action and I have been a fan of Katherine Heigl since she was in Grace Anatomy. I made sure to finish all of my office work well before the show starts. Tonight I have a date with my couch a bottle of red wine and I hope my new favorites show I’m sure I’m going to love.

This snow is jam-packed with action may I suggest drinking this big bold red Cabernet Sauvignon wine from Gray Stone Vinery. With jampacked flavors such as BlackBerry vanilla jam aromas that give wait to a luscious pallet loaded with sweet berry fruit.

So grab a bottle grab a glass and be ready to take on the action!!

IMG_1415.JPG

Leave a Reply

