One Year Anniversary Today !!!

It’s time to celebrate because today marks the one-year anniversary for grapes
and wine blog it is crazy to think that just last year today I started this blog
not thinking it would escalate to be amazing blog it is today.

I would like to thank all of the companies that have made my dream come true to
make this blog become what it is also and to one of my best friend Karen for
pushing me to even start it the first place without her this blog would not
exist.

So today I celebrate with some of my favorite wines enjoy my great success.

What are these wines you may ask? Well we all know I love white wine right so here are 3 of my all time favorite wines. Sutter Home 2012 Chardonnay 2012 Layer Cake Chardonnay Yellow Tail Pinot Grrigio

lets Raise a glass to one year!!!

 

 

20140801-183043-66643455.jpg

Leave a Reply

