Merry Christmas

I would like to wish all my followers a very Merry Christmas. I wanted to share my picks for wine and champagne to enjoy on Christmas. What are my picks you may ask?

 Well, for wine I pick a nice Malbec from Alamos vineyards and a nice Cabernet Sauvignon from Black Stallion Winery, both from Napa CA.

 Now on to the champagne. I have Domaine Chandon from California which is a nice bold flavored champagne perfect for toasting at a big family dinner.

My second Champagne is from Barefoot Wine & Bubbly which a rich flavorful Bubbly, with a hint of green apple.

 So lift a glass and toast to a great holiday season.

xmas wine blog post 2013

 

Leave a Reply

